We love our fellow vendors, each with their own unique aesthetic direction and execution. May you find the best of the best!

~~~~~ WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY ~~~~~

Jasmine Lee jasmineleephotography.com

Vero Suh versuh.com/blog

Kevin Chin Photography kevinchin.com

Augie Chang augiechang.com

Amanda Wei amandaweiphoto.com

Danny Dong dannydong.com

Jenny Soi Photography jennysoi.com

Jeremy Chou jeremychou.com

Jen Huang  jenhuangphoto.com

Duy Ho duyhophotography.com

Tyler Vu tylervu.com/blog

~~~~~ WEDDING CINEMATOGRAPHY ~~~~~

Modest Reaction Films modestreaction.com

Jordan Powell Films jordanpowellfilms.com

~~~~~  EVENT DESIGN AND PLANNING ~~~~~

Charmend Events charmedeventsplanning.com

NT Events nteventplanning.com

Manna Sun Events mannasunevents.com

Cole Drake Events coledrake.com

New Favorite Day newfavoriteday.com

~~~~~~ FLORAL DESIGN ~~~~~~~~

Nancy Liu Chin nancyliuchin.com

Laura Floras laurasfloras.com

Pineapple Petals Studio pineapplepetalsstudio.com

~~~~~ BRIDAL BOUTIQUES ~~~~~

Kinsley James Couture Bridal kinsleyjames.com

Bo Lee Bridal boleebridal.com

Bridal Galleria SF bridalgalleria.com

~~~~~ RENTALS ~~~~~

La Tavola Fine Linen latavolalinen.com

Classic Party Rentals classicpartyrentals.com

Bright Event Rentals brightrentals.com

~~~~~ ACCESSORIES ~~~~~

Maggie Wu Studio maggiewustudio.com

Veiled Beauty veiledbeauty.com

BHLDN bhldn.com

~~~~~ CALLIGRAPHY AND INVITATION SUITES ~~~~~

Aerialist Press theaerialistpress.com

Blush Type blushtype.com